Dance

MSA Agency
953 Cole Ave.
Hollywood, CA 90038
(323) 957-6680

Jenn Proctor jproctor@msaagency.com

JC Gutierrez jc@msaagency.com

David Gromik
david@msaagency.com

Commercial

Daniel Hoff Agency
5455 Wilshire Blvd. #1100
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 932-2500

Dana Lewis
dana@danielhoffagency.com

Jessica Franklin jessica@danielhoffagency.com

Renee Banks renee@danielhoffagency.com

Events

Prestigious Models
11101 Condor Ave.
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(832) 524-9456

Kim Loan
kimloan@prestigiousmodels.com

 

Print (OC)

Refresh Talent
3 Whatney
Irvine, CA
(949) 427-3955

Alice Kim Cowell
alice@refreshtalent.com

 


Name *
Name