Contact

Dance

MSA Agency
953 Cole Ave.
Hollywood, CA 90038
(323) 957-6680

Jenn Proctor jproctor@msaagency.com

JC Gutierrez jc@msaagency.com

David Grumik
david@msaagency.com

Commercial

Daniel Hoff Agency
5455 Wilshire Blvd. #1100
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 932-2500

Jessica Franklin jessica@danielhoffagency.com

Renee Banks renee@danielhoffagency.com

Dana Lewis
dana@danielhoffagency.com

Print

Bella Agency
1680 Vine St.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
(323) 462-9191

Cheyenne Brink
cbrink@bellaagency.com

 

Promo

Refresh Talent
3 Whatney
Irvine, CA
(949) 427-3955

Alice Kim Cowell
alice@refreshtalent.com