Dance

MSA Agency
3575 Cahuenga Blvd. W. Suite 390
Los Angeles, CA 90068
(323) 957-6680

JC Gutierrez jc@msaagency.com

Jenn Proctor jproctor@msaagency.com

Commercial

Daniel Hoff Agency
5455 Wilshire Blvd. #1100
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 932-2500

Laura LaCombe
laura@danielhoffagency.com

Jessica Franklin jessica@danielhoffagency.com

Renee Banks renee@danielhoffagency.com

Theatrical

Daniel Hoff Agency
5455 Wilshire Blvd. #1100
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 932-2500

Christopher S. Han
christopher@danielhoffagency.com

 

Stunts & Sports

KMR Talent
The Academy Tower
5200 Lankershim Blvd. Suite 820
North Hollywood, CA 91601
(818) 769-9111

Heidi Hydar
hhydar@kmrtalent.com

 


Name *
Name